New horror anthology series “Scream Queens” offical synopsis

Shop the WB store for official Hobbit Merchandise


Scream Queens is a new anthology series from American Horror Story creator Ryan Murphy starring Emma Roberts, Jamie Lee Curtis, Abigail Breslin, Lea Michele, Keke Palmer, Nick Jonas, Ariana Grande, Niecey Nash, and more. Check out the first full trailer:

Here’s the official synopsis for the series:

“Wallace University is rocked by a string of murders. Kappa House, the most sought-after sorority for pledges, is ruled with an iron fist (in a pink glove) by its Queen Bitch, Chanel Oberlin (Emma Roberts). But when anti-Kappa Dean Cathy Munsch (Jamie Lee Curtis) decrees that sorority pledging must be open to all students, and not just the school’s silver-spooned elite, all hell is about to break loose, as a devil-clad killer begins wreaking havoc, claiming one victim, one episode at a time. Part black comedy, part slasher flick, ‘Scream Queens’ is a modern take on the classic whodunit, in which every character has a motive for murder… Or could easily be the next blood-soaked casualty.”

The new series will premiere later this fall on Fox.

Source: Fox